khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A wonderful day.......

I'm soo tired.. my eyes are closing and I'm afraid I'm going to be falling asleep on the keyboard. Had a pretty good day but I did eat a lot although I still managed to stay within my points range. It's not that I ate too much, more like I ate not so healthy foods which is also bad but not as bad as going over my points with healthy food.... I think.

For those of you wondering, yes I drank my mocha coffee and ate my biscotti, 2 of those actually. They were yummy!!! I'm glad I did it, hadn't eaten one of those in such a long time, and it will be a while before I eat one again so all it's good.

Took my final test today..... school is finally over for me, at least until July. Now I can really waste my time. I also walked today for about an hour, not a very fast pace mind you, it was more of a leisurely walk but at least I got moving. Found a new Star Trek book but I'm too tired to read tonight so probably tomorrow some reading will be done. Going to go walking again tomorrow, probably at a faster pace too.

~keeps fingers crossed~

I'm planning on buying the Walking Away the Pounds tapes which are suppossed to be really good, so when I don't feel like breathing some fresh air I won't have an excuse not to exercise. So if anyone has been thinking about buying me a gift *cough cough*..... anyways I'm hitting the sack in a little while. Better go check my email now.

BuhBYe

8:42 pm - 25 May 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa