khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Woman's Prayer...

Morning all:

I found this prayer and I thought I would share it with you:

A Woman's Prayer

Now I lay me Down to sleep.

I pray the Lord My shape to keep.

Please no wrinkles, Please no bags

And please lift my butt, Before it sags.

Please no age spots, Please no gray

And as for my belly, Please take it away.

Please keep me healthy, Please keep me young,

And thank you, Dear Lord, For all that you've done.

BuhBYe

10:22 am - 26 May 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa