khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh the joy of pets......

~stares at monitor and blows smoke at it~

Hmmmmm.... I was going to update earlier and I could not get into DLAND, and when I finally got through I wrote an entry and it just dissapeared. Never had this happened to me before and well I was pissed.

��������������������

Oh well, I really had nothing of interest to say at the moment so I guess not much was lost. Was not going to add an entry but my dear Captain reminded me of that.

Wow, two whole paragraphs and I have said absolutely nothing. Aren't I grand. Well, last night I watched Sunday's episode of Six Feet Under and I must say I can't wait for the next one, which unfortunately will be the season finale.

~sigh~

_________________________

Funny how the law always seems to be in the wrong side. It does not matter what my friend R tries to do to get some more money for her kids she'll just end up screwing herself even more. She barely makes it as it is with the $400.00 her ex sends her for their THREE kids now she can't even ask for an increase due to school expenses for the coming semester since the rent in her apartment went down. Now all three will be attending school and she is desperately trying to convince her ex to help with that. I hate it how she just has to humiliate herself and grovel for something he should do since they are his kids as well. Our world is just fucked up.... more than we even realize.

On another note, my dog is acting up and I'm about to run away screaming if she keeps it up. She is trained to go where she's supposed to, I mean she's going to be 7 years old in September and now all of a sudden she just decides to use the rest of her apartment as her doggie litter. I think she's like marking territory or something. The funny thing is she knows she's not supposed to because as soon as I realize she has done it she just looks at me and goes hide in her kennel as quickly as she can manage. She actually watches me moving around the apartment and raises her ears as I get closer to her missdeed.

GRRRRRRRRR

Guess I'm gonna have to go and buy some odor pet killer cleaner, something I never had to do before and watch and retrain her.

Oh the agony. The things we do for our loved ones.

Well I have ranted.

Here's a little test for ya.

~enjoy~

So... what's on TV tonight?
If you were a room in a house, what room would you be?

8:00 pm - 30 May 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa