khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gold.. Super Gold.... WTF?!?!

I just noticed that now there is a supergold member account. Yes, I know, I've discovered the Pacific Ocean... yey me. Anyways, I'm sure all of you Dlanders knew this but I didn't. The thing is I was for a long time without a Gold Member account and it seemed that almost everyone had one. I only upgraded recently and just for six months since that was all I could afford at the moment and now they come up with the super gold membership. Damnit!! When will I'll be able to keep up with the masses.

My birthday is on August 13th of each year actually

~cough cough~

Errrrr.. ok that is all.

BuhBYe

10:43 pm - 31 May 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa