khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hormonal?? Cows and Exercise...

Hello all:

I've been downloading graphics I like from Full Moon Graphics to see if I wil be able to decide what to add or take from this lame layout. Sorry, but it just doesn't do it for me right now. It's ok and plain... simple and well organized, but it's lacking something for me. I don't know.. maybe it's just that I'll be getting my period soon and my hormones are just out of whack.

����������������������������������

On another note I'm feeling tired today again as I have been out of my apartment all day yet again. I got back on program today and did much better on my consumption of mass quantities of charred meat... didn't even eat chicken embrios today... gotta watch my cholesterol after all. I never would have thought that at 31 years old I would be worrying about my health... not like this at any rate.

����������������������������������

This is a fun site.. it may take a little bit of time to load and you do need SHOCKWAVE to run it. I thought it was all worth it... then again I already had shockwave installed, my connection is DSL and I had all the time in the world to do it so ummm.... it really was no trouble for me at all. So let's just say that if certain working people have enough time during the day they should look at it. And if you want to find why I wrote Cows and Exercise on this title's entry then you're just gonna have to do it.

Wow, that is way too much of an introduction for a link... think I should have just said click here.

BuhBYe and enjoy......

10:51 pm - 06 June 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa