khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Googled.... beer

Just thought I'd mentioned that I got googled for

"woman pee"

I thought it was funny since it's what I feel like doing right now. Beer will do that to you.

I'll update properly tomorrow.. I feel a headache coming over and my head finally stopped spinning so I shall take a shower and go to bed.

Oh yes, I'm also watching The Godfather... talk about weird moods... heh

BuhBYe

12:59 am - 14 June 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa