khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Acomplishing nothing...

Today is a holiday over here so nothing was opened, which is fine by me since I just basically lunged all day around the house. I was intending to do laundry, clean up the house and tackle a small room which for one reason or other has become the "put things in there until the end of days room". Of course, I did none of them. I really have to get started on sleeping at a "normal" hour. I got to thinking about this thanks to incog and then by Kim. I always do this, when I'm on vacation my inner clock gets seriously messed up. I can't seem to get to bed at a decent hour, and its not like I'm doing anything important or worthy for the lack of sleep. I just walk around the house and watch nonsense tv. This vacation time was especially daunting since I have a new puppy as well. She came into our house about three weeks ago. She was only 4 weeks then, and I had to let her out of her crate every couple of hours so that she could relieve herself. Now it's a little better since she seems to sleep for at least 3 hours, so less trips outside in the middle of the night. I start work on Monday and on the first day I have to work from 7:30am till 8:00 pm, so I'll definitely need to be getting to bed earlier than nowadays.

I'm also tackling my weight/ health issues, and so far I've stucked to my exercise routine. I'm doing yoga and the Walk Away the Pounds Videos. My legs hurt like hell but I'm building up stamina so everything balances out.

Now I have to really start working on my dreadful eating habits. Ugh.

Out.

12:50 am - 07 January 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa