khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Adoption..... blue cows..... work

Oi!! Ok so the weekend is here. I should be happy right?!?! Well I'm just glad it's here cause now I can at least rest a bit more.

**

So lat night I received an e-zine from adoption .com I started to browse through all teh pictures of available kids for adoption and I just couldn't shake off the feeling of watching merchandise instead of children. I mean don't get me wrong, I know that those adorable kids need a good home but still it just didn't feel humane for me. It was like browsing through an online catalogue for Sears or something. I just wish that they didn't have to go through all that in order to have what they should have had in the first place. (that's a good and loving family in case you were wondering)

**

Today I drank a blue cow from Baskin Robbins It was delicious and refreshing!!

**

I have a ton of work to do since I basically didn't get much done even though I promised myself that I would. I will be getting my act together soon... I promise.

**

Right now in the background I'm listening to the movie Canadian Bacon. That's some funny shit!! I never get tired of it.

**

Ok, that is all for now. So just go on your merry way now.

BuhBYe

5:14 pm - 06 September 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa