khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Argh!!

This is not funny! I have 20 assignments, 12 essays, 3 papers and a research paper to do this semester. That of course does not include the quizzes and tests. And that my friends is just for 2 courses. This suckcs big time. I thought that this semester would be a breeze since I just have the 5 courses that I'm taking this semester one more course with the practice on the next one. The material is not really hard, but still its a lot of work.

Better get a move on doing some of this stuff to get it out of the way. I also have to cough up money for the text books. At least one of the books was lended to be, so I can scratch that one off the list.

__________________________________

It is still super dooper hot over here. I miss the cool weather from NY. Hopefully we'll be there again by Christmas which should prove to be more than cool. Something to look forward after a hard semester.

Big hug for Linda

Kim send the info girl!!

Rica don't forget your undies and have fun!

Sezzy hope your crotch grabbing is going better today.

BuhBYe

9:04 am - 20 August 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa