khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Artsy.... Ants.... Tutoring soon

OI!!

I'm feeling artistic today so I'm going out with my dig cam to get some pictures of whatever crosses my path. I already made some business cards this morning for my hairstylist as a gift because I'm special like that. I wanna do stuff, but alas I have to go and run some errands along the way as well.

**

Tomorrow I start with the tutoring at Uni. I hope that those guys are more or less well behaved or I can definitely see a headache in my futture. I'm really kind of excited to be doing something with my free time besides sitting here at home and meeting J for lunch. It's not the money, cause it's part time and hence that will be almost non-existent but the fact that I will be occuppying my time doing something useful.

**

~OUCH!! Kills a fire ant...~

Yes, ants are popping from everywhere, I just can't stand ants!!! And to make it even worse their fire ants, they really bite into you fiercly. They are really going for the dog, she doesn't wanna walk on the floor at all, she will just lie on my bed and look at me with sad eyes. I have to go buy something to get rid of them.

**

I had for lunch just a few minutes ago over nuked frozen veggies with rice, yeah they were delicious..... Oh well, I was hungry and those were the last of the veggies. I must have pressed the wrong button somewhere because that has never happened to me before, they were almost dehydrated. I had a low fat chocolate hazelnut biscotti to quench my sweet tooth craving and lots of water.

**

Well enough for now, have to go take a shower, get dressed and head out that door into the insufferable summer heat and do what has to be done.

BuhBYe

12:02 pm - 16 July 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa