khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going back in time....

Oi!!

So my muse has gone on vacation peeps. Well not really, it just that now it comes in bursts at the most innapropiate times. Before I had a job I would get something in my mind and the computer would be there waiting for me to type it in.... now I get inspired and I just can't go to a computer and do my thing. Apparently I can't deprive the students of their education or some crap like that. Anyways, I have decided to go back to the prehistoric ages and return to the paper and pen thing. That way I can at least write down the main ideas of what my mind has decided to ponder about. Hopefully when I get home I will be able to decipher and capture the essence of what the hell I was feeling or thinking (yes I do that once in a while) at that particular moment.

**

So that is all for now dear readers.

BuhBYe

9:25 pm - 21 October 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa