khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love my new job!!!! .... band pic....

OK so how are you poeple!!

I have missed you but I have already gotten on track by reading your entries for the last few days.

I just love my part time job. now I can really say that I want to teach high school. I definitely hated teaching Elementary kids when I had the chance two years ago, and I must say that this brought insecurities as to wether I just plain hated teaching, but alas now I know that I didn't have to worry about that at all.

I'm having lots of fun with it> I don't even dread haviong to get up at 6:30 in the morning to be there by 8am. So all is good once again in my life.

**

I played last night in San Germ�n, a town on the west side of PR. Very nice little cozy theater and people were just great. They talked like for an hour or so before we could start playing, but hey, all in a days job. Here is a pic from last night, not a very good one since my cousin is a very bad photographer and to make things even worse she had never used a Dig Cam before, but at least I'm somewhere in the right just looking bored as hell after sitting there for almost an hour to start playing. (I'm the one with the red star on top, just added that to make sure you could find me in the pic)

Ok, that is all for now.....

BuhBYe

5:44 pm - 19 July 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa