khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

B DAY!

Well, Friday the 13th seems to have freaked out a few people, but for me it was great. It was my BIRTH DAY!!! So Happy Birthday to me.

_______________________________

I went out with friends which is always good. They sang to me at the pub while the live band played the music for them (corny I know, but very sweet of them); even bought a cake and everything. What would I do without my friends I do not know.. I love them so.

_______________________________

Planning on going back to Upstate NY on December to spend Christmas and New Year's over there. I really liked it over there very much. It was peaceful and oh so green! It turned out to be very cold though, which was not something I was expecting. Although to be fair since I'm so used to very high temperatures of heat (in the 100's as you should know by now) I feel everything is too cold if it is below 90 degrees. But to be fair with me, the temperature did drop to the mid 50's. Let's just say that my nipples might as well had broken off if I dared bumped them into something.

BuhBYe

12:14 am - 14 August 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa