khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fat... skinny... beach

If I'm fat people tell me so... if I lose weight they think I'm sick and put on this sorry ass face like there's something wrong with me and death is waiting at my bedside. People can be such assholes sometimes.

Oh well, that's life I guess.

**

So things in my new pad are going great for now. Love the colors painted on the walls, although I'm thinking of doing an oriental theme in my bedroom. Loved this red, black and gold asian bedspread I saw in a Lerner's catalogue.

**

Semester is almost over!! I want a vacation... I will get two months off so that should be relaxing.

**

Went to the beach and I'm starting to peel. I hate that... it itches.

I think I actually blinded some people when they got a glimpse... yes just a glimpse at my very very white skin. I'm tanned now... well what's left of my skin anyways.

Later days...

yes, cartoons are a comfort thing for me.

3:18 pm - 22 April 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa