khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

After 1 and a half fyears

So this guy is back from the woods. Good idea!

I have not drank alcohol in a year and a half. Good idea!

Tonight I went to the pub, as usual, and had a Perrier with lemon. Good idea!

After the second Perrier someone showed up at the pub that irks me to some extent. Bad idea!

All of a sudden I decided to have a beer. Good or bad idea (depends on your point of view)

One beer turned into 12. Bad idea!

12 beers turned into rum. Bad idea!

Anyway you get the picture.

Yes, I'm drunk right now. I want to pee but I'm having a very interesting messenger conversation right now so I guess it will have to wait.

BuhBYe

11:52 pm - 22 June 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa