khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bits and Tidbits

Today I definitely have to go to my tedious class (even though I have a doctor's note saying that I should be resting) because I ahve to tke my makeup teest and do an oral report. I ahte that class!! This is the first semester in a long while that I haven't really liked my classes. Well, I actually do not like just two of them, but still.

________________________________________

I got to the gym this morning at about eight this morning, not as early as I usually go but it was ok. I really feel energetic today, but not looking forward to having to review for the damn test.

________________________________________

I can't help but to listen to people talk while exercising (especially since the music is loud and people tend to yell there most inner secrets to someone) I have found out a lot of juicy stuff about my exercise mates, and not all of it is pretty I tell ya. I basically keep to myself since I really do not have time to lose when I'm there and I do not want to risk getting injured by falling on my face for trying to talk/listen/exercise at the same time. I am extremely accident prone, thus have to really concentrate on what it is that I'm doing.

__________________________________________

Puppy does not want to eat and what little she ate yesterday she threw up. I'm starting to get all worried again.

__________________________________________

My pain is definitely gone (for now at least) so that is also good news. Sure, I'm doped up as a junkie right now, but I feel no pain; actually I think I don't feel anything at all right now, but that is besides the point.

___________________________________________

Thanks to this lovely young lady for sending me she knows what. It is most appreciated. HUGZS!!!

Well, that's all, going to add some sort of nourishment into my body. I just hope I can find something yummy.

BuhBYe

Exercise for today

Cardio:

  • eliptical machine - 10 minutes
  • exercise bike - 30 minutes
  • treadmill - 60 minutes

ABS

  • (crunches)3 sets - 25 reps each

11:15 am - 23 April 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa