khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brat non comformist bitch

Why is it that when I'm on vacation I want to start all the work, classes, band thing and when my vacation ends I wish it hadn't?!?! I guess people are so non conformists

(ooo big word alert big word alert)

including me of course. If you're fat, you want to be thin, if you're thin you want some meat in your bones... if you have short hair, you want it long, if it's long you want it short. Get the pattern here?!?!

Almost everyone, and I say almost so as not to err since there's probably some perfect soul out there who really "thinks" she/ he has everything she/ he wants and doesn't want an upgrade or something.

I know that people say I like myself just the way I am but really, don't you think that at least once in a while you wished you had smaller or bigger boobs or you men more hair or a bigger package? Or nicer car or house, now you know that couldn't hurt.

How many people here have no entries in their diaries about something they could change?? I have tons, hey I could write a whole diary about that.... Oh wait, I do have a diary about that... so never mind.

I'm starting to think humanity is just a big bunch of brats all together. That includes "moi" of course. Tomorrow I will not want anything or change anything about me.. hey I can do it!! It's just for a day afterall.

Hmmm gotta go now, I'm thinking of dying my hair yet again...

And how was your day?

BuhBYe

Oh yeah, go check herout. The diary you pervs...

11:37 pm - 23 January 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa