khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Break

I need a break.

**

Ok, I noticed that aparently some drama (and I do not use this word as a mocking device mind you) has been surrounding my Dland friends and I'm totally unaware of what the hell is going on. I don't like it, but I respect their actions and their feelings.Misunderstandings are bound to happen I guess, but it still sucks big time. I seriously have to be more aware of my surroundings cause I'm totally in the dark.... didn't notice any signs or anything. I feel like the wife which is the last one to know her husband is cheating on her. I know it's none of my business, but still it hurts.

**

Yet again, I need a break.

**
**

My electricity keeps messing up and just going away, the one on my apartment, not in me. The electrician came today and supposedly fixed it, and right in the middle of my entry it goes bye bye again. This is so annoying, not to mention all the damage that it can cause to my appliances. I really need to move damnit. Thank God that my new neighbors were moving their stuff in and they allowed me to hook up an extension to my bedroom hence I'm here typing again. I feel like I live in an outback country. Oh well, lofe goes on I guess.

Blah Bleh Whatever

BuhBYe

7:44 pm - 29 July 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa