khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Broke is just temporary

I've been getting my school work in order (finally). So far I:

  1. Took a final on Thursday (pretty sure I got a hundred on that one)
  2. Wrote and submitted four essays
  3. Answered a home test
  4. Finished and turned in my Reserach paper

I also do not have to take one of my finals because I have an A average. The other professors, even though I have A averages as well have not been generous enough to not let me take the finals. Oh well, I'm sure I'll do fine in them anyways.

I'm tired, but it's a good feeling nontheless, especially since next week I'll mostly be done with school until August. No need for me to take summer courses cause I have very few left to take, and I need to cover enough credits in one semester to get Financial Aid.

Tomorrow I will be turning in the documents for Financial Aid, so that will be taken care of in just in the nick of time. But taken care of it will. I haven't had time to go to the gym this week like I was supposed to. Only went two days which is not good at all. I will make up for it next week, I promise. Only three more finals to go and the diorama thingy. Any ideas will be more than appreciated. HINT HINT

__________________________________________

In other news, I have been invited to a fair to show my necklaces (yes, I make necklaces with semi precious gem stones) so tomorrow I'm heading to San Juan to buy some stones and get some new ones done. The exhibition will be on Sunday and hopefully I will sell some; better yet I will sell a lot, cause I really do need the money. Or like Dick Gregory wrote in his book Nigger: "We're not poor, just broke"

BuhBYe

10:03 pm - 14 May 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa