khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Butt crack... drinking buddies.... pics

Oi!!

The electrician has been here for four hours already. It's hot.. so damn hot. Anyways, he looks like your typical elctrician I guess. What's up with the butt crack always showing?!?! Don't these profesionals know their pants size already?? He bends down and here comes the crack, he gets up and he pulls his pants. As he walks, pants start to fall down and here comes the butt crack again. He's a pretty nice older guy, just not cute at all so please, spare me the butt crack if you will. I'm not sure I would want to stare at anybodys butt crack for that matter, even if the guy was super hot. Some things are better left unknown.

**

I have rehearsal tonight, so that means drinking time!!!

YEY!!!!

OK, here are some pics of my usual drinking buddies. If you're expecting to see some gorgeous hot babes and some hot dudes then I suggest you just close this window now.

These two are Dimas and Victor.

Here we have Victor once again, I think I caught him by surprise on this one.

Dimas and his wife, Monse (short for Monserrate)

This is Guillo, he can sing like a bird.

This here is Pilar, she's only 18 and we're trying to show her our ways. Poor soul.....

And last but definitely not least, Nildita. She's one of my best friends.

SO these are my fav band mates and I can't wait for every Tuesday to come along and be with them to just forget about reality even if just for a couple of hours.

BuhBYe

4:43 pm - 30 July 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa