khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My trading card!!!

I found this when I visited virginmary's diary. I thought it was kewl!!


So go make your own damnit!!!

Diaryland Trading Cards!

khazzy
member since 2001
235 entries


Gold Edition

Description: Juat a woman... plain and simple

Strengths: Have been known to stay awake for more than three days in a row.

Weaknesses: Chocolate, chocolate and yes chocolate.

Special Skills: Can keep you enteertained all night long ;-P

Weapons: Big boobs.... they can knock you down when not contained.

Moto:: A mosquito dies with an applause... unless you just spray him.

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!

Who knows. I may bcome a collectible or something...

BuhBYe

4:10 pm - 28 October 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa