khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh clarinet.. if only I could bash in your takers head

GRRRRRR!!

Right now I could kill someone, especially if that someone hapenned to have my clarinet in his arms. Yes people, one of my worst nightmares came true. My dear, lovely, amazing clarinet which I called mine since the tender age of 7 was stolen from my car last night.

**

I could just kick my ass a million times for leaving it there. I never do that, honest, well almost never since I obviously did it last night. Probably some crack head was passing by my car and decided hmmmm maybe I should see what's in there for grabs. It wasn't even at plain sight, it was in the trunk.

**

I mean what the hell is he or she

~to be politically correct~

is going to do with a damn clarinet. Most people don't even know what the hell a clarinet is.

**

I'm pissed off people, you better believe it. It was a sentimental token for me, my first and only clarinet, which my daddy bought for me when I was 7... oh if that clarinet could talk all the wonderful stories it could tell. And none of them involving sex mind you.

**

I cried, I swore, I'm in a foul mood. A Band mate is going to lend me hers so that I can keep playing and hence keep generating my income. I have to buy a mouthpiece though, that will mean coughing up about $100.00 to get one. I can't even think about getting a new clarinet for a long while since one of those babies cost about $1,100.00 and I'm being conservative in that estimate.

**

So, does anyone have one just laying around gathering dust?? Wanna be a good chap and do the charitable thing and give it to me??

Yeah, I didn't think so.

Oh well, "ce' la vie" (If it's spelled wrong... bite me)

BuhBYe

5:09 pm - 22 July 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa