khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Confession... cleaning

Oi!!

Yes, I confess. I love Martha Stewart.. well not her exactly but her abilities to turn just regular stuff into wonderful stuff.. it's still stuff but very purty stuff nontheless. Lately though, her shows have become more of a cooking variety. She is not making as many crafts as she used to. Several shows can air in a week before she even makes something. That is such a dissapointment.

**

Well if you read yesterday's entry you would know that I did not go to work today. So far I have washed two loads of laundry, tydied up the guest room which was full of clean laundry, swept the living room, dinning room and hallway, organized some papers on my computer desk and I'm updating right now. Still have tons of stuff to do but all is good for now.

**

Well taht is all for now.. more later if I get inspired by cleaning products.

BuhBYe

10:10 am - 09 September 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa