khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cow...

OI!! Happy HAlloween peeps!!! I'm dressed as a cow right now... now how precious is that. Going out in a second to just party out and drink.... and yes I have to get up tomorrow at the ungodly hour of 6am but anything for a good night out.

Pics will hopefully be available after tonight in my custome.

Have a good one!

BuhBYe PS: I got googled for "black lesbian kiss"... can someone please explain this??? 'cause I sure can't...

10:50 pm - 31 October 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa