khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHIHI....

OI!!

It's Tuesday.... I'm drunk.... so what else it's new right?!?!?

~giggles~

My room is spinning, is yours spinning too?? I sure hope so.

Apparently I'm only able to type the paragraphs indentations (weeeeeeeeeeeee a big word-- indentations) look I wrote it again!!!!! YEY!!!!!!! on HTML. So whatever.... I had a good night out tonight. I'm all alone right now, anyone want to cyber?!?! LMAO!!!!!

I just know I'm probably going to delete this entry tomorrow, cause even right now it seems ridiculous and I'm hammered.

Well at least I will be able to keep my record of no ortographical (another big word thankyouverymuch) mistakes in this entry.

WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

I'm spinning. Are you spinning too?!?!

Nevermind.....

~UGH!~

BuhBYe

1:33 am - 17 July 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa