khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Misunderstanding....

Oi!!

I guess my writing has been so lacking lately that I even confuse you guys. I am not planning on leaving Dland.... I never was. I just wanted to point out to you guys that I would be writing on papaer my ideas in order to get them organized and remember them for when I was to write here... hence making regular updates like in the good old days. I do feel loved though with all those messages on my gbook. So they made my day!!!! The again you people always do. Anyways, just wanted to clear that up. Now go back to my Gbook and keep the loving coming.

BuhBYe

11:45 pm - 22 October 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa