khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Countdown to freedom...

Right now I'm at work. In the computer lab. The elementary computer lab. Not such a good idea. I'm amazed that I'm even able to access this page, since a lot of them are blocked out for whatever stupid no nonsense reason. Anyways, only four days left to start my vacation and this is definitely good.

Kids will have theit Pre-Algebra final tomorrow and the Algebra final on Wednesday. Then it is just a matter of grading them, adding them to my electronic grade book and voil�, I'm as good as done. Will jsut have to find somethign interesting ot do on my free time here at school or I will go absolutely bonkers. So definitely, ahving at least some internet available to me is a big plus.

Well, better get going, I still ahve to grade last week's tests and quizzes if I want my schedule to go as planned.

BuhBYe

11:17 am - 12 December 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa