khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Flexibility is the key

So now I only have to take 5 fianls and one of them it's still up for debate. Have to wait until Friday to find out if I have to take it or not. I started reading "The Glass Menagerie" and so far I like it. I ahve to decide what I will doing though. It can be a collage, a diorama, a freeze or something in those lines. I take a final on the 13th, another on the 14th and 2 more finals on the 19th. I feel pretty much confident about those.

___________________________________________

I realized that I'm repeating a course that I already took. Yes, I know, it's the end of the semester and I just realized this fact. Sometimes I can be forgetful or act just plain dumb, but damn, this really falls off the crate. I got a B the first time I took it and so far I have an A average on that class, so I'm taking the final to get it over with and thus change my grade to an A. It would be funny if I completely failed the test and got a C. Talk about wasting money when I hardly have any at all.

___________________________________________

I went ot the gym today again, so that's 2 days in a row. Go me!! I just ate breakfast and feel all pumped. Better go hit the shower and get off of me all this sweat before my body absorbs it again somehow.

____________________________________________

Treadmill: 1 hour

Eliptical: 30 minutes

Crunches: 3 sets of 25

... and lots and lots of stretching. I'm getting so damn flexible that I can hardly wait to try this new found ability in bed.

BuhBYe

10:09 am - 11 May 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa