khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good or not good

Today I spent the afternoon at my Grandmother's house. It had been a while since I spent time there so it was overdue, and it was not as bad as I thought it might end up being. Holidays are still in full effect here, oficially until January 6th, so I'm already tired of it. More presents to buy as well for Three King's Day so that sucks, as my pocket is already filled with moths flying all over.

J will be back on Wednesday just in time for the last holiday celebration. I don't know if this is a good thing. I definitely learned that although I missed him some, my life was less complicated and peaceful. I enjoyed my friends and family on a daily basis. I also learned that I can definitely live without him just fine. Don't know if this is good to know or not but I guess time will eventually tell.

Tomorrow I'll be going to a party so I'm downloading and burning a CD with festive Puerto Rican music as requested by the host of such party. That will be my gift for her, so no money spent there and that I know is always good.

BuhBYe

9:10 pm - 01 January 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa