khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Am I really growing up??

So I'm feeling a lot more relaxed today, those screams sure helped me feel more at ease. I'm definitely starting to enjoy my actually been in college. Attending classes, and even waiting right there in between classes when I do have some free time. My classmates are great and I find myself actually looking forward to seeing them. It's almost like it was the first time I attended college in 88, only now I actually partake in the academic field of college life as well as being part of the popular crowd. My academic life now is more balanced. Do I still get the urge to just get the fuck out of there and go home? Do I stil want to be at the beach having fun with my friends and just act plain silly? I woud have to say yes, but now my priorities are finally getting straightened out... somewhat.

__________________________________________

Oh yeah, I hate my class Major North American Writers... it sucks ass. And for those of you that may actually like sucking ass let me just say... eeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

BuhBYe PS: Oh yeah, I took this picture of my darling puppy. Enjoy!!

6:43 pm - 29 January 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa