khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Monday!

Good Monday everyone! Yesterday was spent mostly relaxing and doing my daughterly duties. I spent a couple of hours with my family and gave out pressies. Everyone was happy so that's good. I spent time with my brother which was long overdue. I've hardly had time to spend with him since he came last Monday and he leaves tomorrow, so all is good.

______________________________________

Puppy seems to be a little bit under the weather this morning, but I'm assuming that it will pass soon enough. Went to teh gym at 7 and did my cardio workout. I finally conquered the darn eliptical machine, being able to do half an hour on it. That made me feel great considering that the first time I ever got on it I only lasted like a couple of minutes before I barely passed out for lack of oxigen getting into my lungs. I guess I must be getting in better shape or something.

______________________________________

I hope this girl has a great first day at work and that she is able to sneak from her new computer an entry and let us know how everything is going.

This cutie better start fending for herself a bit more, or mommie is going to have a nervous breakdown.

Now this young lady better stop procrastinating and getting everything she has to get done for school in a hurry. I promise I will get my stuff done too.

This lovely lady is happy and that is all I care about right now.

BuhBYe

PS: Damn, I forgot to add fabric softener to my laundry.

9:07 am - 10 May 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa