khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Overdue entry.....

OI!!

Hello peeps.... long time no see. I have been lazy as hell lately updating my diary, I know that's bad but I've been dead tired and my brain cells seem not to be working properly after a hard day's work.

So contrary to popular belief I'm not avoiding the lot of you. As a matter of fact I have been reading your entries, just not adding up much to mine... or nothing at all if you want to get technical about it.

Life for me has been more or less the same so all it's good. I just have been forced to prioritize my free time habits, like actually doing job related things. One of the things about teaching is that I do not get to really forget about work after I leave the school. I have to get home and think about tomorrow's lessons and get them done so as not to stand there and wing it, cause that never works.

**

I have to renew my gold membership if I want to keep my pics but I have to get hold of my friend in order to be able to pay for it through pay pal since I do not ow a credit and I refuse to get one. I know that I will just max it out and end up paying dearly for it later. Hope I'll be able to do that before it expires.

I took this quiz from Rica, who got it from Fairy, who got it from Ali who got it from someone else:



I'm platinum Madonna, who are you? Madonna Quiz by Turi.


**

RANDOM THOUGHTS

~ Why do people ask for bottled purified water and then pour it in a glass with ice?? I mean the ice is not made from purified water as well so that just seems to be defeating the purpose of drinking purified water in the first place!!

~ Why did I just write the word purified so many times in that last remark?!?!

~ Why is it that prominent well known people who critisize and judge other people for moral acts end up more often than not being perverts?!?!

**

Well gotta go now, talk to you later!!!

BuhBYE

4:44 pm - 22 August 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa