khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Holidays??

Christmas was uneventual as always. Stayed mostly in and had fun watching tv. I really do not want to go through all the stress of family during these Holidays. My mom was miffed, my dad unconcerned. He was happy to watch tv as well all cozied up in his recliner.

Today I finally sent some packages

(yes, Christmas packages and shut up)

I can get away with it on account that we celebrate Three king's Day over here so people will think that I'm sending presents early rather than way off the 25th due date in December. Needless to say the post office was packed. Always the same little old ladies and well men that go there every single day. I did help out one of them that had screwed up the addresses in his package, so you see, I'm not a total bitch.

I went with three packages and came out with three, and no, they were not the same. I received three packages, albeit not from anyone, but orders that I'd placed over the internet for moi. Cute shirts, totally soft and cuddly gym pants

(yes I said the G word, sickening isn't it?)

that I will actually use at the Gym

(ok, I'll go vomit now).

My arms feel like they are being constantly squeezed and I'm dreading the fact that tomorrow I have to exercise them yet again. I can hardly hold my cell phone to my face as it is. So tomorrow I'll probably will not be able to drive and be immobilized for the rest of my holiday vacation. At least I'll have a great excuse for staying home and not bothering going out at all.

(yes I know that is not goin g to happen, but still a girl can hope)

BuhBYe

5:57 pm - 28 December 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa