khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fucking hot.....

UGH

It's too hot here right now.. I miss the cool breeze that used to come in through my windows, and I have a lot of them.

I feel like I'm gonna start melting away or like I'm in a western movie scene in the desert, where everything just looks hazy and eyes start squinting.

Anyways, I don't feel like playing tonight with the band so I think I'll just take a nice cold shower, watch Futurama and The Simpsons and just sweat away once again.

BuhBYe

7:14 pm - 07 July 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa