khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ouch... my back

OK, I've been in pain... I developed a muscle spasm in my back and neck and well it was quite literally hell. Couldn't even bring myself to be at the computer for more than a few minutes. Thankfully is much better now. Not quite normal but bearable.

OK, so nothing much has happened since I last wrote.. no parties, no dancing, no fooling around if you know what I mean...

~heh~

Maybe I'll be called upon to work for a little while as a tutor for High School deserters that are interested in getting their equivalency. It's just Part Time but it would definitely keep me busy. I'll just have to wait and see if they give me a call sometime next week

Daily observation:

  • The worst banged up looking cars always have sound systems that are worth more than the car itself

I'm not kidding here... whenever I'm walking around or driving I always hear some very loud music coming from a car, you know those that are always running around with the speakers almost blasting off the car windows with a very heavy bass sound, and when I pinpoint the car is always a shitty car, very old model not very well taken care off, lousy paint job if a paint job at all. These sound systems can go for a very high price like in the thousands but the car is maybe worth a couple of hundred bucks if that.

Just can't understand it. Oh well, enough gibberish.

BuhBYe

11:46 am - 28 June 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa