khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Insomnia.... and is not the movie

I'm tired but not sleepy yet again. THese last couple of days I've been called in to susbstitute and I guess my body is just fighting the urge to get back to a normal schedule or something. Today went pretty smoothly and the little runts behaved, so all was good. Went to a party at F's house and had a blast. Sharing some quality time with friends is always good, even though lately I have been kind of avoiding the whole thing. I just have to get my butt out there and enjoy the time I have with them. I'm really lucjy for the friends that I have and should make the best of it while I still can.

In two weeks I will begin with my full schedule of band rehearsals and classes at Uni,. I'm looking forward to it especially since most of my classes have to do with English, which is my major. I miss all the hustle and bustle of College life and really am looking forward to pulling my hair when all my school work piles up. Yes, I'm weird like that sometimes.

Puppy is eating regularly again so I'm thinking of upping her food intake and see if she packs up the pounds once again. She is full of energy and her appetite has definitely increased.

Gonna surf the net for a little while now before hitting the sack.

BuhBYe

1:31 am - 10 January 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa