khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ISP... Happiness

Well, I don't really know if it's my ISp provider or the whole internet that's messed up... but these last few days I've had to load pages twice and sometimes even three times in order to be able to view them. I have no time to be wasting, my time is limited as it is and so I don't have time for this people! Still I have been faithful and I have rad all of my buddy's diaries. Most of the lives I've been reading are on the right track and I'm so happy for them.Mine on the other hand is just well... my life. Not much to say, just the sae. Well there is stuff to say just not in the mood to talk/ write about it. I shall just savor and wallow in the happiness of others and be content for now.

BuhBYe

5:14 pm - 03 February 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa