khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Damn I miss my keys...

Today I was stranded far away from my house as I was left without my car and my set of keys. By J that is. This is the most unconsiderate thing he has ever done to me since we have been together. It may seem stupid to some, but it really made that glass flow over for me.

I called my friend, and her sister had borrowed her car. She found a frind of hers and went to pick me up. We went by the house in the of chance that J might be there (of course he wasn't) so we decided to break into the apartment. I live on a first floor and the window was a little bit open. I, of course, will not fit through there (hey, not even my boobs will fit through there). Neither of my friends could fit either. We decided to just try and knock open the door open, but no such luck. Some neighborhood kids were walking by so we decided to recruit them for the mission. They were more thatn happy to, but they would not fit either (one was a chunky little girl and the other one although thin as a stick was already blossoming into womanhood). They in turn recruited their skinny lovely little brother. We pushed him through the window and he was able to open the latch. After that we just pushed the door and it ceded. Gave them each a buck for their troubles and sent them on their way.

Now that I think about it I just taught them that breaking into someone else's house will earn you a buck or two. Not a good lesson when taken out of context. Oh well, they seemed bright enough to make the distinction in my case... hopefully.

BuhBYe

7:21 pm - 21 June 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa