khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life goes on I guess...

I still miss her. Old habits are hard to break. I'm still doing the same things that I used to do that concern her. I wake up in the morning to feed her (until I realize that she is no longer here that is), I make sure to watch for shadows in the night when I get up at night to go to the bathroom so as not to step on her, I still expect to see her face when I get home and open the door. Time will make it easier I guess.

_________________________________________

On other news:

  • I finally got a DSL connection going on again here at home. I'm part of civilization once again.
  • Everything is almost set up for us to go to NY. I'll be leaving on the 31st and returning on the 10th of August. This should prove to be interesting and hopefully fun.
  • Going to the gym everyday, so I guess I'm releasing my stress in healthy ways.
  • My financial aid papers got in today and everything is in order, just have to go turn in the darn papers now to get my registration up and going.
  • Last Saturday I fell. It was painful. It was embarrasing. I was pissed. I tripped over a metal rod or something that was sticking out of a sidewalk. I was going to buy bread for breakfast. Instead I got bruises all over my knees and hand. Bad omen me thinks.
  • BuhBYe

    10:03 pm - 03 July 2004

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa