khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Money woes.....

Hello:

So, there seems to be way too many people answering surveys and me.... I'm just not going there right now. Not in the mood to be thinking too much and well I'm lazy as hell, today more than ususal.

I'm worried about my future economical situation since J decided to tell his boss that he ether got a raise or he was out of there. I understand his feelings, he does deserve one and the agreement when he started working there was that in 3 months time he would get fired or he would stay for his good performance, hence getting a raise. He's been there now since September and still nothing.

Still I get nervous..... especially since I'm not working and that would basically mean that we'll be scewed for a while until he gets another job.

I just hope that he passed the Federal Bar Exam which would give him a bigger window of opportunity in the job market. If nothing pans oput then I guess he'll just have to start ambulance chasing cases.

~NOT LIKELY THOUGH~

He's too ethical to even try to pull that off. Oh well, let's see what happens today if he ever decides to get out of bed and go into the office and see what his boss has decided.

~UGH~

Butterflies are flying around in my stomach.

I have to pay the rent today and I have exactly $245.41, quite a problem since I have to get $400.00 and the new Administrator is not as understanding as the last one who worked here. Maybe we'll get evicted and we'll end up living with my parents. Now there's a scary thought.

Well, better get some stuff done around here to try and get my mind off things.

BuhBYe

10:04 am - 05 July 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa