khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And so I turned into a pumpking at 7pm...

Yesterday I was feeling blah. I turned into a nerd. My eyesight was bothering me and I couldn't find my "good looking glasses", so tha tleft me with my black chunky ones. My hair was as bad as can be and I was feeling lonely. So I ended the night renting out a video (Corpse Bride) and eating in one sitting a Haagen Daazs pint of Vanilla Swiss ice cream. Beautiful image in your head rigth now I bet.

BuhBYe

5:53 pm - 28 February 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa