khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Way overdue

~ Second Entry Today ~

I have not done one of these in such a long time! So I guess I'm overdue. I got it from this sweet girl

Who is the last person that...

x. Slept in your bed - J and me of course

.x. Saw you cry - Wanda

.x. Made you cry - J

.x. Spent the night at your house - J

.x. You shared a drink with - Last night with Caquias, Nilda and Dimas

.x. You went to the movies with - J and my mom

.x. You went to the mall with - Mom

.x. Yelled at you - J

.x. Sent you an email - Jennifer

Have Your Ever...

.x. Said "I love you" and meant it? Yeah - shame on me

.x. Been to Florida? - nope

.x. California? - nope

.x. Hawaii? - I wish

.x. Mexico? - nope again

.x. China? - in my dreams

.x. Danced naked - hehe yeah

.x. Dreamed something really crazy and then it happens the next day? - Can't say that I have... I hardly ever remember my dreams

.x. Stalked someone? - no, and that's my story

Pick One...

.x. Apples or bananas? - bananas yumm

.x. Red or blue? - blue

.x. Walmart or Kmart? - walmart

.x. Math or English? - english

.x. radio or CD? - CD

.x. drawing or painting? - mixed

.x. High school or college? - college

The Last "Few" Questions...

.x. Last time you went out of the state - well technically I live out of any State

.x. Lucky number - 13

.x. Things you like in a girl/guy - sincerity, honesty, will of power

.x. Weirdest thing about you? - I liek to eat pottato schips with hersheys kisses

.x. Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend? - well husband

.x. What do you think of ouija boards? - good to pass the time when drunk

.x. What book are you reading now? - The Face by Dean Koontz

.x. What's on your mouse pad? - Dell logo... hey it came with the computer

.x. Favorite board game? - Monopoly

.x. Favorite magazine? - Shape

.x. Favorite sound? - Music

.x. Worst feeling in the world? - loneliness and hopelessness

.x. What is the first thing you think when you wake in the morning? - Have to go the gym

.x. Do you like scary or exciting scary

.x. How many rings before you answer? - about four

.x. Future daughter's name? - Zoe

.x. Future son's name? - Caleb

.x. Chocolate or vanilla? - Chocolate!

.x. Do you sleep with a stuffed animal? - nope, I used to though

.x. If you could have any job you wanted, what would it be? - Anesthesiologist

.x. What are you going to do after you finish this survey? - Take a shower

.x. What was the last food you ate? - hmmmm are porkrines considered food?

.x. Are you bored? - Hell yeah

.x. How many buddies are on? - None

.x. Last movie you saw? - Oh dear, the day after tomorrow (my mom's idea) Did not like it at all!!

11:46 am - 23 June 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa