khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Parenthesis Galore

My head hurts.

(Probably because I slept like shit last night)
_________________________

I was out doing some grocery shopping for me, for tonight, for I am going to have a nice candlelit dinner...

(salmon, fruit sauce on top with veggies, caramel brulee for dessert and some nice wine)

...by myself.

(yes, I can cook)

Anyways, on my way out of the supermarket I spotted this mall security guy wearing an all black uniform, which in and by itself is not unusual if you consider that some...

(and I stretch the word some since I used to work in that field for about three years, so think I know a thing or two about it)

...of these rent a cops have a thing or two about being hard core SWAT team members or something.

(Forgot what the hell I was going to say.)

Oh yes, the thing was that he was wearing a long black sweater like kind of shirt, black long trousers, boots, a cap and driver's gloves. People, the temperature here is always...

(and I can use that word safely)

... in the 90's or higher. Why in the world would someone dress as if they were in Texas right now? I honestly thought I must have missed some big freaky weather development in the news this morning.
____________________________

This afternoon I will be going to a friend's house for a little while and then I'll be in my kitchen cooking.

(You're invited if you want to come on over.)

Happy Christmas Eve everyone!!!

BuhBYe

2:49 pm - 24 December 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa