khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From toilet paper to fingering...

I have come to the conclusion that the best toy one can give a puppy is paper. It does not matter what kind of paper (notebook, construction or toilet paper will do perfectly well) as long as said puppy has access to it and said puppy can tear it apart piece by piece and later roll around it as if it were a mountain made out of money. Which by the way is also paper so money is also acceptable.

_______________________________________

Today was the Christmas party for the band members and I just got back. Yes it is early for me to be back from a party but if you consider that I started at it at 5 in the afternoon I think you would agree that enough partying was done. Lots of drinking, singing and dancing took place at the event, although I only partook in the last two activities. I have not drank in quite a while, I just lost all desire to drink. It's weird I know, but I think that my living situation has had a lot to do with it. I'm fine with it though, I actually like waking up the next day wothout a huge hangover and able to remember what actually happened.

____________________________________

I got googled for: how to finger a woman. I thought it was funny since I'm flying solo until January. Maybe I should read it.

BuhBYe

11:58 pm - 22 December 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa