khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pics...

Oi!!

Hello peeps, was bored as hell so decided to just put up some pics.

Me as a baby. The little boy on the left is my brother so just ignore him if you please. I'm the cute one here thankyouverymuch.

Here is a pic of J and I when we were dating. This pic is like 10 years old. I think we were already engaged by that time.

And this here is just a crappy 2x2 pic of J. It's about a month old. Yes, he looks like a criminal but realy, he's a lawyer. I kid you not.

I will be posting some more pics later on of my drinking old buddies (and I mean old in the most literal way possuble)HEH

Errrrrrr ok, BuhBYe

12:11 pm - 25 July 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa