khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ramblings...

My knee is a little bit better although I think is because I have been couped up in my bed for most of the day. Thank you Ms.M for your book signing. I will get that book!!

**

On Tuesday my full workload will comence. College classes start as well as band rehearsals so everything will be in full gear again. I just can't wait for summer vacation to come in and I haven't even started everything. Is that good? Ugh...

**

Anyways, I have been good today with my WW points so all is pretty good. Any ideas on how to teach reading and writing to students from elementary school? They are a smart bunch but I want to make it fun!! Was thinking about getting a song, getting the lyrics and teaching it to them. I want a NOW song, you know like something current but most of the lyrics are inappropriate for small kids, especially elementary kids. Ideas please!!!

**

They opened a Starbucks here in PR. I know that in the States their a dime a dozen but here that's the first one, so I bet that in no time we will be filled ith them as well. I really want to go and have some calorie fat filled hot brew. mmmmmmmmm

**

Oh yes, I'm letting my nails grow!! It's the first time that they have gotten this long and by long I mean like 2 milimiters long but hey I can scratch now... more or less.

Well just ramblings without any direction or order or real purpose but hey... that's me.

buhBYe

8:32 pm - 18 January 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa