khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Halloween night was as great as always. I am definitely sure that this is my favorite Holiday. Halloween makes me feel liberated...

(probably because I can pretend, is only in custome that I am someone else, but hey, I'll take what I can get)

The party I attended was awesome and much fun was had. No drinking for me

(as usual these days)

so I really got to notice every single custome in the lot. Of course, I noticed that basically all girls wore a "sexy" custome. I remember the days when Halloween was not meant to look like a slut, or cute if you preffer hta term, but rather scary or hey, even funny.

Nowadays girls are mostly wearing neglige(*sp?) looking customes resembling a profession

(aka nurse, doctor, stewardess... you get the point)

Funny how many parents would not even consider letting their daughters wear a mini skirt but when Halloween comes around it's OK, cause well, it is just a custome after all. Halloween has become an excuse to just look like a slut without being judged. And to that I say... whatever.

I did enjoy the Smurfs that attended the party though.

BuhBYe

5:25 pm - 01 November 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa