khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shopping

Today I was in a shopping kind of mood. I know I have to be saving money but the reality is that I HAD to buy a new printer. Mine keeps messing with my ink cartridges half way through. I bought an HP Photosmart D7360. I really don;t care if you approve of it or not. Bottom line, I liked it and I payed for it, so there. I also bought a web cam. I did not need one but hey, I could afford this one so I did. Mine was like 7 years old already so I think that a new one was overdue.

--------------------------------

My new puppy is getting sooo big. She already weighs 20 lbs. She's also a handful but I love her anyways. She gets along well with my other dog so everything is ok.

--------------------------------

Tomorrow I have to march in a parade. Ponce's Carnaval parade to be more exact. I have not marched in like four years. We've always participated in the parade, but we were carried along the way in a trolley. This year I guess they have a point to make so we march. I'm sure I'll be ok and all, but there are musicians in that band that are around 80 years old. Let's just see how everything pans out. Hopefully no one will keel over with a heat stroke. Keep your fingers crossed.

BuhBYe

10:13 pm - 17 February 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa