khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Still here... somewhere

Yes, I'm still alive and well. Not very much to say unfortunately. My floor was finally put down completely

(tiles I mean)

so that is one more thing I can scratch from the remodeling house adventure.

Tomorrow is my BDay so I decided to go to the movies today by myself. Watched The Descent

(stares blankly at screen)

anyways, when the movie was over I ran into some of my ex-students

(ninth graders mind you)

and I spent the rest of the evening with them

(and by rest of the evening I mean until about 10pm since they have curfues)

I must say that I was pleasantly surprised at the good time we had. Innocent, clean fun.

I'm jobless again

(and it sucks big time)

hopefully an interview is in the making for next week so please, keep your fingers crossed to see if it pans out. Or like my darling Linda says "good vibes, good vibes".

BuhBYe

12:14 am - 13 August 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa