khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spending mood ahead....

Oi!!!

Today is Saturday and I'm a very happy chap. I went out today with J and we finally got our AC!! YEY!!!

**

~Receives standing ovation~

~People faint~

So right now I'm sitting here enjoying the cool air while typing this.

Also, I seem to be in a spending mood these lar few days. And yes... Dude, I'm getting a Dell. ALready ordered it and hoefully it will be here in the next month or so. Now I'll have a Gateway, my lovely faithful companion for htese last five years and a Dell. Yes, I'm a brand name whore when it comes to computers.

**

Work has been going great. I even had to go to church yesterday woth the kids (remember it's a catholic private school) and even though I had not set foot in one for like ages lighting did not striked my lovely and much needed body. I even remembered all that I was supposed to say and do while mass was on full gear. Guess those are things that you never forget when you had lived with them for most of your life. I even enjoyed it actually. Now if only they would let nuns have sex, drink and smoke I would join one of those congregations or something.

**

Classes are going well but I have now even more work than before. TOmorrow I will be buying (yes the spending mood again) my first book for the semester. Why is it that I can spend $1,000+ without thinking too much about it for a new computer but think about buying a necessary text book for $40 like 10,000 times and still be thinking about spending that money.

**

Oh yes, I also paid for my gold member account again. So I guess that is all for now.

BuhBYe

5:53 pm - 31 August 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa